Does It Snow In Afghanistan? Snowfall in the Heart of the Middle East?

Afghanistan is a landlocked country located in Central Asia. It is bordered by Iran to the west, Pakistan to the east and south, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Tajikistan to the north, and China to the northeast. Afghanistan has four distinct seasons: winter, spring, summer, and autumn. The Hindu Kush mountain range runs across the country from … Read more