BLTraveler 101
 
Frankfurt
Bucket List Traveler is a New Jersey native who has lived on the East Coast, West Coast, Hawaii, and currently resides in Germany. He has traveled to 85 countries and loves backpacking, camping, and photography.
Get notified when BLTraveler posts a new photo
Click to stop getting notified when BLTraveler posts
Prizren, Prizren, SerbiaPrizrenPrizren, SerbiaPrizren, KosovoKinkaku-ji, Kyoto, JapanKinkaku-jiKyoto, JapanSee my list of top ten countries to visit: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/top-10-countries-to-visit-2018/Frankfurt Flughafen (Terminal 1), Frankfurt, GermanyFrankfurt Flughafen (Terminal 1)Frankfurt, GermanySee my review of Lufthansa First Class: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/flight-review-lufthansa-first-class-a340/Masai Mara National Reserve, Koyaki, KenyaMasai Mara National ReserveKoyaki, KenyaSee my safari travel guide for Masai Mara Reserve, Kenya: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/masai-mara-travel-guide/Rothenburg, GermanyRothenburgGermanySee my top ten list of small towns to visit in Europe: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/top-10-small-towns-to-visit-in-europe/Zion National Park, Washington County, UtahZion National ParkWashington County, UtahSee my top ten list of US National Parks: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/top-10-national-parks-in-america/Torres del Paine National Park, Torres del Paine, ChileTorres del Paine National ParkTorres del Paine, ChileSee my travel guide for hiking in Patagonia, Chile: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/hiking-patagonia-the-w-trek/InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa, Bora Bora, French PolynesiaInterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso SpaBora Bora, French PolynesiaMost beautiful island on planet earthTân Thạch, VietnamTân ThạchVietnamSee my Saigon Travel Guide: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/saigon-travel-guide/Gyeongbokgung Palace, Seoul, South KoreaGyeongbokgung PalaceSeoul, South KoreaSee my Seoul Travel Guide: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/seoul-travel-guide/Amman, JordanAmmanJordanSee my Jordan travel guide and find the best places to visit: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/jordan-travel-guide/Marrakesh, MoroccoMarrakeshMoroccoSee my Marrakech Travel Guide: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/marrakech-travel-guide/Chernobyl, Kiev, UkraineChernobylKiev, UkraineSee my Chernobyl travel guide: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/chernobyl-travel-guide/Bwindi Impenetrable National Park, Kinkiizi, UgandaBwindi Impenetrable National ParkKinkiizi, UgandaWant to go on a safari to see mountain gorillas? See my travel guide: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/gorilla-safari-travel-guide/Giza, EgyptGizaEgyptMy top travel experiences of 2018: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/my-top-travel-experiences-of-2018/Trulli of Alberobello, Alberobello, ItalyTrulli of AlberobelloAlberobello, ItalySee my Travel Guide for Southern Italy: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/southern-italy-travel-guide/Prague, Czech RepublicPragueCzech RepublicSee my top ten list of cities to visit in Europe: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/top-10-cities-to-visit-in-europe/Trolltunga, Hordaland Fylke, NorwayTrolltungaHordaland Fylke, NorwaySee my top 10 list of countries to visit in Europe: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/top-10-countries-to-visit-in-europe/Amboseli National Park, KenyaAmboseli National ParkKenyaSee my top ten countries to visit in Africa: https://travelupdate.boardingarea.com/top-10-countries-to-visit-in-africa/
Add to list
          loading your lists...
          create your first list
          Type a list name
          Discovery added to
          Sorry, we were unable to add the discovery to your list at this time.
          Discovery removed from .
          Sorry, we were unable to remove the discovery from your list at this time.
          Pour yourself a fresh cup of coffee,
          we've updated our terms!
          I have read and agree to Trover's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
          prompt